Home button
History button
News and events button
Scholarship application pdf download
Make a donation button
Newsletter button
Board Members button
Contact us button
Jackson Memorial Hospital web site link button
Board Members

Nancy Luther Figley, 1981
nfigley@gmail.com

Lori Loudermilk Garcia, 1981
lorilgarcia@yahoo.com

Gardenia Justo, 1984
gjusto@jhsmiami.org

Leilani Kicklighter, 1965
lkicklighter@kickrisk.net

Violet Rhagnanan-Kramer, PhD, MSN, RN, NE-BC, 1992
vkramer@jhsmiami.org

Elizabeth Barroto Levine, 1988
lizlevinephd@gmail.com

D. Jane Mass
janemass@live.com

Lynn Perrine, 1975
lperrine@bellsouth.net

Nancy Eaton Roberts, 1968
neroberts@bellsouth.net

Barbara Schneider-Russell, 1962
barbara@baptisthealth.net

Estelle Gribble Swanson, 1986
duchess13@yahoo.com

Other Resources:

Joyce Purchas, 305-585-4266